Activity Directors Brainstorming Session
8/12/2020 2:00pm (Central Time)

(12:00pm PT, 1:00pm MT, 3:00pm ET)

Offered by: Senior Learning Network
Program Description:
Want to work smarter not harder? Join other Activity Directors to discuss creative ways to engage adults and to save time. These ongoing meetings will be there when you're ready.