Canyon Connections
1/24/2019 10:30am (Central Time)

(8:30am PT, 9:30am MT, 11:30am ET)

Offered by: Grand Canyon National Park
Program Description:
This program focuses on animal and plant adaptations while introducing some of the amazing creatures that call Grand Canyon home. Participants learn about the five diverse ecosystems found at Grand Canyon and the unique interrelationships found within them. -- 60 minutes --