Family Recipes
6/11/2019 11:30am (Central Time)

(9:30am PT, 10:30am MT, 12:30pm ET)

Offered by: Kathy Moore
Program Description:
Join Kathy as she remembers recipes her mother used to make. Share your favorite recipes from your youth with others in the audience. Kathy Moore is a cookbook author from Plugged Into Cooking: The Electrified Cooks.