The Human Story
3/04/2020 1:30pm (Central Time)

(11:30am PT, 12:30pm MT, 2:30pm ET)

Offered by: Grand Canyon National Park
Program Description:
You'll go back in time 12,000 years at Grand Canyon to learn about the people who have called the Grand Canyon Home for thousands of years.